Industry Partner Directory

ADVERTISING & MARKETING



Robert Romine - rromine@rcromine.com
1250 Executive Place, Suite 601
Geneva, IL 60134

630.208.1020 x12


AIR DUCT CLEANING


Kevin Lazare - kevin@airroot.com
Vice President of Sales and Operations
1920 Wright Blvd., Unit C
Schaumburg, IL 60193

847-895-9550

AIRROOT MECHANICAL (owned by AIRROOT, LLC.) is a highly rated and trusted HVAC Heating & Cooling company that also specializes in professional Air Duct CleaningDryer Vent Cleaning and Trash Chute Cleaning. We are a dedicated team of professionals who take pride in our work and continually strive for excellence.



ATTORNEY


Ingrid DeCanio - ingridd@elliottlaw.com

1430 Lee Street
Des Plaines, IL 60018

224.220.2377 Direct

At Elliott & Associates, our mission is to obtain the lowest taxes possible for every client every day. And, we take the extra steps necessary to achieve that goal.

Our attorneys and analysts have over 90 years of combined experience in the property tax field. We have filed thousands of appeals and saved our clients over $280 million tax dollars since 1995. 

To support our team, we have developed and fine-tuned systems, technology and procedures to make sure all cases are handled efficiently and effectively every day. These tools enable our team to spend time thinking about your appeal and formulating strategies to lower your taxes rather than spending time shuffling through paperwork. We are committed to educating and informing our clients about the tax appeal process and providing best in class customer service.

We assist businesses, community associations and homeowners throughout Illinois. Our experience, team, commitment and results make Elliott & Associates the right choice.



 

Jane Fullet j.fullett@frapc.com
430-440 Telser Rd
Lake Zurich, IL 60047

847.259.5100 x3021

FRA distinguishes itself from other law firms by concentrating its practice in the representation of condominium, townhome, homeowners and master associations and cooperatives.  FRA and its team of 10 accomplished    attorneys and 20 skilled staff members represent over 800 community associations located throughout Northern Illinois and offer a full range of transactional, assessment collection, litigation and corporate counsel services.



Joseph Kincaid - JKincaid@SMBTrials.com

330 N. Wabash, Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60611

Direct Phone: 312.321.8442
Direct Fax: 312.321.0990


AQUATIC SERVICES


Sue George - sgeorge@clarke.com
675 Sidwell Court
St. Charles, IL 60174

630-659-9687

Clarke Aquatic Services is a distinguished nationwide company specializing in lake and pond management and aeration services.

Our 40 years of experience coupled with our doctoral staff of specialists and passion for the environment offer the highest level of expertise, technology and innovation for your properties.



BUILDING RESTORATION



Thomas Chakos peggykurzydym@golfconstruction.net
P.O. Box 686
Hammond, IN 46325

219.933.3420



CONCRETE RESTORATION & REPLACEMENT


Don Redar dredar@bulley.com
1755 W. Armitage Ave.
Chicago, IL 60622

Direct Phone: 773.645.2059
Direct Fax: 773.645-2060

Restoration and maintenance of parking garage, plaza and other concrete structures; also, caulking and waterproofing of buildings.



ELEVATOR / ESCALATOR CONTRACTOR


Suzy Martin smartin@smartelevators.com
661 Executive Drive
Willowbrook, IL 60527

630-544-6800
 

 



ENERGY BROKER


Vickie Farina - vickie.farina@centerpointenergy.com

2001 Butterfield Road, Suite 750
Downers Grove, IL 60515

630.795.2594

 



850 E. Diehl Rd.
Naperville, IL 60563

Mark Connolly - mconnolly@vanguardenergy.net - 630.955.1500 x103
Chris Iwanski - ciwanski@vanguardenergy.net -  630.955.1500 x107
Michael Holmes - mholmes@vanguardenergy.net - 630-955-1500 x 111

Vanguard Energy Services is an accessible, responsive, highly expert energy services company that provides added-value solutions and risk management for commercial and industrial end-users.



ENGINEERING SERVICES

 

Ben Fish - ben.fish@ableserve.com
150 N. Wacker, Suite 1800
Chicago, IL 60606

mobile (312) 605-2348

Able Services is America’s largest family-owned provider of Janitorial, Engineering, and Facility solutions. Since 1926 Able has consistently delivered world-class service at a competitive value, thereby achieving significant cost savings and efficiencies for our clients.




Steve Maze
- smaze@elaraeng.com
30 N. Wolf Road
Hillside, IL 60162

708.236.0300


FINANCIAL SERVICES


Peter Santangelo - service@communityadvantage.com
201 S. Hough St
Barrington, IL 60010

847.304.5940


FIRE SPINKLER CONTRACTOR


Tim Farmer - tim.farmer@usafp.us
28427 N. Ballard, Unit H
Lake Forest, IL 60045

224-433-5655


Established in 1986, we are the largest full service fire protection solution provider in the Midwest.  USAFP is a licensed, union, fully insured and financially secured contractor specializing in all aspects of fire and life safety protection systems.  Our highly trained personnel will assist you with any fire sprinkler system testing, inspection or maintenance.  We want to be your partner in fire and life safety for your properties.




Tom Hartel thartel@valleyfire.com
101 N. Raddant Rd.
Batavia, IL 60510

630.761.3168

For more than four decades, Valley Fire Protection has been a leader in the Northern Illinois and Northwest Indiana fire protection industry. From full system design and installation to sprinkler and pump inspection and repair work, we pride ourselves on offering one of the few true “one call does it all” approaches available in today’s marketplace.

In addition to fire protection, our sister companies also offer residential and commercial fire alarm and plumbing services.

It is our pleasure to be a part of IREM Chicago Chapter #23, and we would welcome the honor of serving any of our fellow members. You can reach us at 630-761-3168 or via our website at www.valleyfire.com.

 



GENERAL CONTRACTOR

 

Tom Lathrop - tlathrop@blinderman.com
224 N. Desplaines St., Suite 650
Chicago, IL 60661

(312) 982-2583     (847) 833-3067 cell

Blinderman Concrete is a specialty division of Blinderman Construction, a general contractor with over 45 years of experience providing construction solutions to satisfied customers in and around Chicagoland. Blinderman Concrete specializes in concrete repair and restoration including: structural repair, crack repair & injection, resurfacing, moisture issues, traffic coatings.

 

 



Elizabeth Schuttler elizabeth@victorconstruction.com
1701 E. Woodfield Rd, Ste 430
Schaumburg, IL 60173

847-392-6900 x19

Victor Construction is a family owned and operated General Contractor, and has been since incorporation in 1954. Our expertise ranges through all phases of construction, but with an emphasis on that all important completion/opening date. We have concentrated our abilities on commercial, industrial, retail and manufacturing projects of all sizes and scopes. For more than 62 years, Victor Construction has delivered on-time, budget sensitive, quality workmanship while developing long standing business relationships that constitutes the core of our client base.



HVAC CONTRACTOR


Jackie Loftis jloftis@wsmech.com
2007 Corporate Lane
Naperville, IL 60563

630-369-6690

 



JANITORIAL SERVICES


Michael Jaskulski michael@bsateam.com
10216 Werch Dr.
Woodridge, IL 60517

630.783.9570




Terry Fulmer - tfulmer@ebmclean.com
855 Morse Ave
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

847-707-8997

Janitorial Service Contractor utilizing state of the art technology to provide continuous improvement in cleaning cost efficiency, cleaning quality and environmental sustainability.  Service programs custom tailored to client facility specifications.


 

Robyn Cormalleth - robyncormalleth@millardgroup.com
7301 N. Cicero Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

847-708-0063

At The Millard Group our services include but are not limited to:  Janitorial services, metal refinishing & maintenance, stone refinishing & maintenenace, and window washing.



LANDSCAPE CONTRACTOR


Bill Davids - barb.anderson@clarencedavids.com
22901 S. Ridgeland Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

708.720.4100

Fox Valley Branch:  Tim Hoskins / Kurt Pflederer
23900 W. 127th Street, Plainfield, IL 60544 
(815) 439-1177    (815) 439-2291 fax

Lake County Branch:  Frank Babcock
756 Frontage Road, Unit B, 
Lake Villa, IL 60046 
(847) 356-7660    (847) 356-7661 fax

We are a full service landscape company providing maintenance, landscaping and design/ build services to commercial, industrial, institutional, residential and multi-family clients throughout the entire Chicago Metropolitan area.

 




Annaliza Arceo - aarceo@landscapeconcepts.com
31745 Alleghany Rd.
Grayslake, IL 60030

847-223-3800




Tod Schneider - tschneider@moorelandscapes.com
1869 Techny Road
Northbrook, IL 60062

708-451-0559

Moore Landscapes provides comprehensive exterior and interior landscape services for commercial, municipal and institutional properties throughout the Chicago region. Snow and de-icing services, landscape construction, design, and pavement and walkway maintenance are offered in addition to Moore’s interiorscapes and commercial grounds management services. In 2018, Moore will celebrate 70 years of enhancing the health and beauty of commercial environments with meticulous horticultural care and responsive customer service.



MASONRY RESTORATION


Charles McCrimmon chuck@dakotaevans.com
800 E. Northwest Hwy, Suite 504
Plainfield, IL 60074

847.439.5367 



MORTGAGE LENDER


Jessica Sivels - jessica.sivels@cicchicago.com
222 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2200
Chicago, IL 60606

312.258.0070 x214

COMMUNITY INVESTMENT CORPORATIONChicagoland's Leading Multifamily Rehab Lender, is a not-for-profit mortgage lender that providesfinancing to buy and rehab multifamily apartment buildings with five units or more in the six-county metropolitan Chicago area. We also offer Property Management Training to help owners and managers better market, manage, maintain and improve affordable rental property.



PAINTING / CARPENTRY


Tara Quinn, CAS - tquinn@amerapaint.comtquinn@amerapaint.com
POB 211
Grayslake, IL 60030

847-208-2080

Since 1991, American Painting & Renovations, Inc. has offered a wide variety of renovation services to the multi-family, commercial industries. We specialize in exterior painting, roofing, asphalt repairs, vinyl siding and more. We also provide complete apartment to condo conversions, including both interior and exterior renovations.  We currently serve 33 states (and counting) having just expanded to the Chicagoland area.




Ron Muldoon rmuldoon@certapro.com
2516 Waukegan Rd.
Glenview, IL 60025

847-989-4791




Toni Ivanov - toni@insideoutcompany.com
1425 Paramount Pkway, Building B
Batavia, IL 60510

847-287-2642

Inside-Out Painting Company & Inside-Out Construction Services have been providing Chicago and the Chicago suburbs award winning and high quality painting, construction, maintenance, and floor coating services for over 20 years. Inside-Out Painting company is a well renowned Chicago Painter providing swing-stage commercial painting, rust prevention, epoxy floor coatings, and much more. Inside-Out Construction Services is a quality Chicago carpenter that specializes in exterior facade replacement, Chicago property maintenance, commercial build-outs, and much more.



PAVING CONTRACTOR


Jim Distasio - jvd@mjasphaltpaving.com
3124 S. 60th Court
Cicero, IL 60804

708.222.1200

 



 

Dan Whalen - d-whalen@hotmail.com
2324 Hamilton Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 439-9191   (847) 439-1731 fax

Firm offers commercial / industrial asphalt paving with estimates and assistance with planning at no charge.

 




Julio Chinea - jchinea@rosepaving.com
1539 Bourbon Pkwy
Streamwood, IL  60107

708-638-8728



PEST CONTROL SERVICES


Alengta Benjamin - ABenjamin@Smithereen.com
7400 N. Melvina Ave
Niles, IL  60714

847-647-0010




Ed Mitchell - emitchell@wil-kil.com

800-236-8735

Since 1924, Wil-Kil Pest Control has been providing businesses and homeowners in the upper Midwest with peace of mind and pest protection. As a champion of Integrated Pest Management (IPM), Wil-Kil utilizes a less-invasive approach to control pests such as ants, beetles, bed bugs, cockroaches, mice, rats, flies, wasps, hornets, termites and pest birds. We pride ourselves on delivering an un-matched level of expertise, and back our service with an iron-clad guarantee.



PLUMBING CONTRACTOR

 

Jeff Holm - jeff@nibackflow.com
1601 Atlantic Drive, Suite 101
West Chicago, IL 60185

(630) 231-1595

Northern Illinois Backflow, Inc. is a fully licensed plumbing and backflow prevention contractor. We provide our customers with annual backflow certification, backflow prevention device installs and repairs. We provide 24 hour emergency service to fully meet the needs of our customers.

 

 



RESTORATION (FIRE/WATER/MOLD) PROFESSIONALS


Sara Baker - Sara.Baker@ATIrestoration.com
1150 Shore Road
Naperville, IL 60563

T: 800-400-9353 | F: 630-548-8155

As the nation’s largest family-owned restoration contractor, American Technologies, Inc. (ATI) is proud to provide the most personalized customer service and swiftest response in the business. From humble beginnings as a three-person storefront when we opened our doors in 1989, we have grown to become a nationally recognized leader in restoration, environmental remediation and reconstruction services.




Rick Brouwer - rbrouwer@bbsteamatic.com
4120 W. 123rd St.
Alsip, IL 60803

(708) 396-1444   (708) 396.1448 fax

Since 1968 Brouwer Bros has been providing the Midwest with Commercial and Residential cleaning and 24/7 emergency restoration services. Some of our services include; Fire and Flood Restoration, Structural Drying, Mold Remediation, HVAC and Exhaust Duct Cleaning, Garbage Chute Cleaning, Carpet Furniture and Drapery Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Dry Ice Blasting, Inventory and Moving Services related to Fires and Evictions.

 

 




Michael Collins - mcollins@jcrestoration.com
3200 Squibb Ave.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

(800) 956-8844




Frank Zubricki - FZubricki@servprosouthchicago.com
ServPro of South Chicago
4100 W. 76th St., Suite M
Chicago, IL  60652

773-337-3900

Your partner in providing a safe recovery for your property and occupants after unexpected events. Assistance with specialty cleaning, mold remediation and other temporary services.

 



ROOFING CONTRACTOR


Pat Puchalski - housetoppers@hotmail.com
1144 E. State Street, Ste A169
Geneva, IL 60137

630-803-8080




Jay Pine - pineroofing@pineroofing.com
5428 N. Kedzie Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625

773-539-9595




CJ Marting - cjmartin@showalterroofing.com
25 W048 Ramm Drive
Naperville, IL 60564

630-499-7700



SNOW MANAGEMENT


Jason Seebacker - jseebacker@balancedenvironmentsinc.com
17950 W. US Route 173
Old Mill Creek, IL 60083

847-395-7120



 

Don Kerwin – DKerwin@BeverlyCompanies.com
Tom MarsanTMarsan@BeverlyCompanies.com

16504 South Dixie Highway
Markham, IL 60428

708.331.5811

Beverly Snow and Ice Inc., founded in 1999, provides Snow Plowing, Snow Removal, Ice –Control and Sidewalk Shoveling services to all commercial property types in the City of Chicago, Surrounding Suburbs and Northwest Indiana. As an industry leader within the snow management industry, we are committed to listening and responding to clients’ needs and maximizing our labor force, equipment and resources to customize the most comprehensive and cost-effective service plans for each and every client.

Beverly Snow & Ice, Inc. is dedicated to providing timely, quality snow removal services. Our specialized fleet of snow fighting equipment and strategically designated satellite facilities enables us the ability to service any size property. We are pleased to be an industry partner with IREM Chicago Chapter 23.




Terri Jones - terri@gasawayco.com
POB 4986
Oak Brook, IL 60522

630-985-1600



WATER TREATMENT


Tom Fulton - tom@essentialwatertech.com
1761 S. Naperville
Wheaton, IL 60189

630-344-6770

“Delivering World-Class water treatment products and services locally.”

-Lori Hilson Cioromski, President Essential Water Technologies